Monday, May 16, 2011

Sitecore Users Virtual Group


If you guys have not seen this initiative, check it out: http://www.sitecoreug.org

The Sitecore Users' Virtual Group is dedicated to supporting the Sitecore community wherever they exist across the globe. There are some great speakers lined up for our first sessions and all sessions are free of charge and conducted over the web. Here is the schedule.

The first presentation will take place next Wednesday, May 18, at 9:00 AM Pacific, Noon Eastern, or 5:00 PM UK time. John West, CTO of Sitecore North America, will discuss the state of Sitecore and the CMS marketplace. John has graciously agreed to answer your questions.

If you would like to attend, please register here.

5 comments:

Vangansewinkel Benjamin said...

Hello,

It could be very great if these meeting could be recorded and put in youtube or another website. Because it look very interesting but the timing is not always easy for some countries...

Thank you

Benjamin Vangansewinkel

Alex Shyba said...

Hi Benjamin,

I will find out!

-alex

Maulik said...

Hi Alex,
Is these vids available on Youtube?
I missed the Mobile one.

Thanks
Maulik

Alex Shyba said...

Hey Guys,

Here is it:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5r0dfnpSLP0&feature=youtu.be

Vangansewinkel Benjamin said...

Super! Thank you very much